ABOUT US
SERVICES
LOCATIONS
TESTIMONIALS
ONLINE CE
CERTIFICATIONS
FAQS
WORK FOR US
HOME

   
Capitol Body Shop

Capitol Body Shop of Jackson
102 Raymond Rd.
Jackson, MS 39204

Phone: 601-373-4642
Fax: 601-372-5263

E-mail :capjack@capitolbodyshop.com



Contact Capitol Body Shop

Tim East
Manager

teast@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Frank McClure
Appraiser

fmcclure@capitolbodyshop.com





Capitol Body Shop of Byram
7507 Siwell Rd.
Byram, MS 39272

Phone: 601-373-9932
Fax: 601-373-6615

E-mail: capbyram@capitolbodyshop.com


Contact Capitol Body Shop

Ronnie Evans
Manager

revans@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Justin Ainsworth
Appraiser

jainsworth@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Brooke Henderson
Appraiser

bhenderson@capitolbodyshop.com





Capitol Body Shop of Flowood
4230 Lakeland Dr.
Flowood, MS 39232
Tel: 601-932-9329
Fax: 601-939-7925

E:mail: caplake@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Bubba Boyte
Manager

bboyte@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Kenny Deaver
Mechanical Manager

kdeaver@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Billy Lanthrip
Appraiser

blanthrip@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Ray Cuevas
Appraiser

rcuevas@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

James Reeves
Appraiser

jreeves@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Sid Dinsmore
Appraiser

sdinsmore@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Josh Lee
Appraiser jlee@capitolbodyshop.com





Capitol Body Shop of Ridgeland
209 Sunnybrook Rd.
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Tel: 601-856-5411
Fax: 601-856-9557
capridge@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Troy Blackmon
Manager

tblackmon@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

B.J. Dickerson
Mechanical Manager

bjdickerson@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Mark Holloway
Appraiser

mholloway@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Len Lovins
Appraiser

llovins@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Todd Tew
Appraiser

ttew@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Carl Knight
Appraiser

cknight@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Dewayne Liggett
Appraiser

dliggett@capitolbodyshop.com





Capitol Towing
4230 Lakeland Dr.
Flowood, MS 39232

24 Hr. Phone: 601-936-6700
Fax: 601-936-6490

E-mail: caplake@capitolbodyshop.com

Contact Capitol Body Shop

Chris Quarles
Manager

Cell: 601-238-6275





All Capitol Body Shop locations are open Monday through Friday, 7:30 am until 5:30 pm. Any after hours emergency calls should be directed to Capitol Towing at 601-936-6700.